EXHIBITORS

Klose (STIHL) www.klose.co.za Stand – 41

Rutherford (Makita) www.makita.co.za Stand – 14

Husqvarna www.husqvarnagroup.com Stand – 17

Rain Bird www.rainbird.com Stand – 21

Hunter www.hunterindustries.com.au Stand – 39

Italcotto (2cm Architecht Pavers) www.2cmarchitechpavers.co.za Stand – 20

Bera (UrbanScape and Bera) www.bera-bv.co.za Stand – 3

Rhino Wood www.rhinowood.co.za Stand – 23

Nouwens Fieldturf www.fieldturf.co.za Stand – 40

C.E.L Paving www.celpaving.co.za Stand – 24

Sudpave www.sudpave.co.za Stand – 18

Synsport + Synthetic Lawn www.synsport.co.za | www.syntheticlawn.co.za Stand – 26

Ingeous Concrete www.ingeous.co.za Stand – 27

Seamless Flooring Systems www.seamlessflooring.co.za Stand – 42

Playsafe & Seamless Flooring Systems www.seamlessflooring.co.za Stand – 43

Shadowlands www.shadowlands.co.za Stand – 22

Haifa www.haifa-group.com Stand – 15

GreenWise www.greenwise.co.za Stand – 25

Trees SA www.trees-sa.co.za Stand – 28

The Pink Geranium www.fisk.co.za Stand – 19

Easy Grasse www.easygrasse.co.za Stand – 31

Tshala www.tshala.co.za Stand – 4

Nonke Plants www.nonkeplants.com Stand – 44

Talborne Organics www.talborne.co.za Stand – 2

The Stone Source www.thestonesource.com Stand – 11

Atlantic Fertilisers www.atlanticfertilisers.co.za Stand – 30

Green Air www.greenair.co.za Stand – 32 + 33

Blueport Wetcast www.blueportwetcast.co.za Stand – 5

ILASA  www.ilasa.co.za

Stand – 35 

Renault – www.renault.co.za

Exterior Stand Exhibitor 

Stone Age Construction www.stoneagecon.co.za Stand- 8 

Kia Commercial-  www.kia.co.za Exterior Stand Exhibitor 

Just Trees www.justtrees.co.za Stand – 1 

Forest Grass www.forestgrass.co.za Stand – 12 

Easy Ivy www.easyivy.co.za Stand 6 

Tilt Screens www.tiltscreens.co.za – Stand 13 

SAGIC www.sagic.co.za Stand – 34

DavCor Paving Manufacturers www.davcor.co.za – Stand 16

JKT Rocks www.jktrocks.co.za – Stand 37

Lasher www.lasher.co.za – Stand 35 

Argo Industrials www.argosa.co.za – Exterior Stand Exhibitor

Jacobsen www.cseturf.co.za Exterior Stand Exhibitor  

Clay Brick Association www.claybrick.co.za -Stand 29

Barons VW www.baronsvw.co.za – Exterior Stand Exhibitor

Classic Stone www.classicstone.co.za – Stand 10

Ceragran www.ceragran.co.za Stand 14 

Corobrik  www.corobrik.co.za – Stand 36

Norsag/ Novap/ Smartstone- Stand 10 

Tomcat Chippers www.tomcatchippers.co.za – Exterior Stand 

Market Toyota Culemborg  www.toyota.co.za- Exterior Stand 

Meet the Sponsors